Get the scoop on todays threat landscape and the future of malware with Webroot



  • With the rising popularity of polymorphism, social engineering, and other malware trends, it is more crucial than ever that businesses bolster their security postures with next-generation endpoint protection and real-time, highly accurate threat intelligence. For deeper insight into the most recent quarter’s malware stats and trends, join our complimentary webinar, where we’ll cover what organizations like yours can do to stay ahead of advanced attacks.

    2016 Webroot Quarterly Threat Update | August 16th, 2016
    10:00 AM PST, 11:00 AM MST, 12:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM EST
    Presented by Grayson Milbourne, Security Intelligence Director, Webroot Inc.


Log in to reply