@wrx7m said in Shared HP Printers - Apply Preferences/Settings to Clients: I figured it out. You have to use the Printer defaults button on the advanced tab. It opens the same window as shown in the OP, but it will apply it to the clients. Yes, that is where you always do it. Remember that when you change printer drivers you need to change it all over.