@JaredBusch said in iTunes: Authorize previous Authorized computer: @gjacobse said in iTunes: Authorize previous Authorized computer: So - I am again being prompted to Authorize a computer that was authorized for iTunes - else may iOS apps will be deleted. Has anyone encountered this? You changed something. Because I have never once had to reauthorize a computer that was already authorized. Additionally, Apple does not "delete" anything. as it is all tied to your account. I changed something.. iTunes updated my iOS device to the latest version of the iOS - Yea, I know Apple doesn't delete anything - it's nice that they don't - but also quite annoying as I have apps (free) that I would like to erase from the history....